WebsiteArchive‎ > ‎

Golf AM AM June 10-14

Thanks to sponsors and competitors

Poster indicates the event starts 10 Jun and ends 14 Jun

Tuesday 10th - 14th June
5-days of competition from Tuesday 10 to Saturday 14 June.

(091) 771111
Hogan Motors are the events main sponsor

Prizes to the value of €4000
10 team prizes to be won!
1st Golf in Adare Manor and B&B in the Castletroy Hotel
2nd 4 X 24 inch TV's

Sponsored by Hogan Motors, Ballybrit, Galway
(091) 771111

Congratulations to all Prizewinners

Thank you to all sponsors and to everyone that entered.

1st 96 pts Sean Turley, Cyril Commins, John Cleary, Paddy Neville (B9)
2nd 96 pts Greg Kennedy, Mattie Kenny, Eamon Dervan, Peter Murphy
3rd 95 pts Pat Lawless, Albert Lawless, Michael Earls, Pat Watts (B9)
4th 95 pts Pat McNamara, Ger Flannery, Donal Hogan, Declan Hennessey
5th 94 pts Mike Hanniffy, Sean Hanniffy, Liam Hanniffy, Pat Costello (B9)
6th 94 pts Niall Healy, David Flaherty, Aidan Ryan, Kevin Hynes (B9)
7th 94 pts Padraig Hynes, Cillian Moran, Niall Healy, Gerry Maloney (B9)
8th 94 pts Paul Hynes, Paul Kenny, Kevin Hynes, P.J. McGunniness (B9)

Non H'cap Prizes
1st 105 pts Eoin Leslie, Joseph Egan, Connor O'Grady, Seamus Goldrick
2nd 93 pts Cathal Murray, Cathal Hynes, Clement Earls, James Daly
Longest Drive Gents: Niall Healy
Longest Drive Ladies: Olive Costello
Nearest the Pin: Connor O'Grady