Hurling on the Road 2016 - 50th Anniversary

Celebrating Sarsfields GAA Club's 50th Anniversary - 30 July, a selection of photos from our Hurling on the road competition at New Inn

Winners of the Jimmy Kelly Perpetual Trophy: Cathal Murray, Nial Morrissey, and Kevin Ward.

Best Juvenile: Feargus Deely, John Cosgrove, and Daragh Donohue.