2019 Co Junior C Champions

Congratulations to Sarsfields Junior C Champions 2019. A great display V Kilbecanty in Duggan Park. Last year saw Kilbecanty knock the Sarsfields Junior C's in the Co Semifinal, but this year they met in the Final and Sarsfields took the game on and won by 3 points. Game was level 1-06 each at halftime, with the game ending after 6 minutes of injury time .

Sarsfields 1-12

Kilbecanty 1-10

And well done to Man of the match Dylan Madden.

Players: Cian Warde, Shane Dolan, Darragh Earls, Evan Earls, Cathal Murray, Cormac Dolan, Jonathan Skehill, Stephen Cannon, Kevin Ward, Gerard Mc Mahon, Dylan Madden, Cathal Kelly, Seamus Keane, Eanna Dolan, Shane Callanan, Paraic Forde, Gavin Griffin, Keith Mc Gann, Conor Keane, Darragh Hobbs, Calum Plower, Gary Kenny, Rian Dolan, Gerard Dolan, Niall Dwyer, Jack Walsh, Seamus Maher, Mark Scully.

Mgmt: Paraic Forde, Gabriel Warde, Sean Lawless, Adrian Mc Mahon, Ronan Duhan

Sponsors: The Harbour Bar and Duhan Roofing.