Na Sairséalaigh - Sarsfields GAA Club Galway

Sarsfields GAA club founded in 1966 is a hurling club consisting of the parish of Bullaun, New Inn, and Woodlawn in East Galway
Senior County Hurling Champions: 1980, 1989, 1992, 1993, 1995, 1997, 2015.
All-Ireland Senior Hurling Club Champions: 1993, 1994.

Suggestions, Articles, Match Reports welcome to:

Sarsfields GAA Member Registrations for 2022 is via the GAA's Foireann app - for info see Club Registration page

The financial support that our community has given and continues to give to our Club is truly amazing.
Please click the red '
Play Online Now' button above or the 'Play Online' links to purchase your ticket. Your club needs your support!

Join the Sarsfields GAA Lotto to have a chance at winning. The next draw for a jackpot of €16,800 takes place in Gallaghers on Monday, March 28. Tickets from local shops, Senior players, Lotto committee, or Play Online

The numbers drawn on Monday night were 1, 5, 13, 18. There was no winner. There were 3 "Match three's": O Gallagher, David McGann, David Corcoran. The sellers' prize went to Sean lawless, Mark Wade, Laura & Alan.

GAA's Covid-19 Guidelines
Information on the GAA’s Covid-19 guidelines for Gaelic Games can be accessed at the following link:

2022 Senior Fixtures & Results - Senior results

2022 Juvenile Fixtures & Results - Juvenile results

Banner for our ONeills store - click banner to open the club store

Visit & LIKE Sarsfields in Facebook. Sarsfields PRO in Facebook.
Club promotion is a team effort!